Meet City Council

The council is made up of four at-large councilors that represent the entire City, and nine district councilors that represent specific areas of the City.

Mr. Mike David Asnate

District Human Resource Manager

Mr. Eric Kougbe

District Procurement Officer

Hon. Philip Kwabena Boahen

District Chief Executive

Mr. Samuel Yirenkyi Appiah

District Coordinating Director

Mr. Christoph Kudzo Akplu

District Finance Officer

Mr. Asare Samuel

District Works Engineer

Mr. Richard Roy Amoah

District Planning Officer

Mr. Samuel Kwabena Sarfo

District Director of Agric

Let Us Make the Smart City Green

If you love art, you not alone. Be the first who see it!

Upcoming Events